Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Board of Directors
A Board of Directors governs the IHSS Public Authority. The Board of Directors members are:
Curt Hagman.jpgCurt Hagman 
 Director's NameCurt Hagman 
 PositionFourth District Supervisor  (Vice Chair) 
 Office(909) 387-4866 
 Web PageClick here 
James ramos.jpgJames ramos 
 Director's NameJames Ramos  
 PositionThird District Supervisor  
 Office(909) 387-4855  
 Web PageClick here 
Janice Rutherford.jpgJanice Rutherford 
 Director's NameJanice Rutherford 
 PositionSecond District Supervisor (Chair) 
 Office(909) 387-4833  
 Web PageClick here 
Josie Gonzales.jpgJosie Gonzales 
 Director's NameJosie Gonzales 
 PositionFifth District Supervisor 
 Office(909) 387-4565  
 Web PageClick here 
Robert lovingood.jpgRobert lovingood 
 Director's NameRobert A. Lovingood  
 PositionFirst District Supervisor 
 Office(909) 387-4830 
 Web PageClick here